Board of Directors

Section Chair

Janel Rumbuc

Bemis Healthcare Packaging
Phone: (920)203-1440
Email: chair@asqsection1206.org 

Chair Elect

Betty Leonhard

Deluxe Plastics
Email: chairelect@asqsection1206.org 

 Vice Chair / Chair Elect

Betty Leonhard

Deluxe Plastics
Email: chairelect@asqsection1206.org 

Past Chair

Liam Schroeder

ASQ On Site QIC Purchase
Phone: (920)904-4404
Email: registration@asqsection1206.org 

Treasurer 

Lynn Caruso-Stueck

Ironwood Plastics
Phone: (920) 776-1035

Secretary

Donna Stoecker

Kimberly Clark, CTF
Email: secretary@asqsection1206.org 

Nomination Chair

Liam Schroeder

ASQ On Site QIC Purchase
Phone: (920)904-4404
Email: registration@asqsection1206.org 

Audit Chair

Michelle Kilgas

Phone: (920)588-0080

Newsletter Editor

Mali Beine

Generac Mobile Products

Education Chair

Bruce Bader

Bbader & Associates
Phone: (920)497-3581
Email: education@asqsection1206.org 

Membership Chair

Hilda Wise

Sonoco
Phone: (920)660-5769
Email: membership@asqsection1206.org 

Registration Chair

Liam Schroeder

ASQ On Site QIC Purchase
Phone: (920)904-4404
Email: registration@asqsection1206.org 

Website Chair

Liam Schroeder

ASQ On Site QIC Purchase
Phone: (920)904-4404
Email: registration@asqsection1206.org 

Database Chair

Robert Wenzel

RB Royal Industries, Inc

Conference Chair

Cassandra Ferguson

Sargento Foods Inc.
Phone: 4146517663
Email: conference@asqsection1206.org 

Recognition Chair

Dana Albright

Phone: 9202928021
Email: programs@asqsection1206.org